I just installed the macOS 10.15.3 update (for no reason, the only changes were seemingly related to hardware I don’t own) and now I’m wondering if I’ll get this “Relocated Items” message every time there’s a small update? I already got rid of this folder at the last update.

On the plus side: at least my folder contains more than a PDF.

Philipp was annoyed on February 6, 2020 at 11:03

Annoyances vented by Manuel Grabowski and Philipp Defner.

Colophon. Follow via RSS (Atom), Twitter or Telegram.


Retweets are endorsements.