Follow via RSS, Twitter, Telegram or email.

I guess remembering that I’ve already been using the app before this bugfix update is too hard.

Sidenote, why is the privacy text always “selected” and highlighted with that weird border? Looks completely broken and unintentional, but it’s always the case for me in these increasingly annoying dialogs.

Manuel was annoyed on May 24, 2021 at 02:30